EGLA GmbH

Marie Curie Strasse 12

73230 Kirchheim unter Teck

Baden-Württemberg

Deutschland


 Telefon: +49 7021 93200 0

 E-Mail: info@egla-gmbh.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag 08:00 - 12:20 13:00 - 16:00

Freitag 08:00 - 12:20

Ansprechpartner

Oberlichtelemente & Wartung

Innendienst Vertrieb

Rüdiger Barz

 Telefon: +49 7021 93200-24
 Telefax: +49 7021 93200-5524
 E-Mail: r.barz@egla-gmbh.de

Innendienst Wartung

Marlies Brändle

 Telefon: +49 7021 93200-38
 Telefax: +49 7021 93200-5538
 E-Mail: m.braendle@egla-gmbh.de

Außendienst Vertrieb

Benjamin Laub

 Telefon: +49 1520 9086436
 Telefax: +49 7021 93200-5524
 E-Mail: b.laub@egla-gmbh.de

Bereichsleitung Oberlichtelemente & Wartung

Siegesmund Edelburg

 Telefon: +49 7021 93200-16
 Telefax: +49 7021 93200-5516
 E-Mail: s.edelburg@egla-gmbh.de

Glasbau

Kalkulation

Ayse Bayram, BSc

 Telefon: +49 7021 93200-20
 Telefax: +49 7021 93200-5520
 E-Mail: a.bayram@egla-gmbh.de

Großkundenbetreuung

Michael Schulz

 Telefon: +49 7021 93200-18
 Telefax: +49 7021 93200-5518
 E-Mail: m.schulz@egla-gmbh.de

Bereichsleitung Glasbau

Uwe Konopitzky
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

 Telefon: +49 7021 93200-27
 Telefax: +49 7021 93200-5527
 Mobil: +49 173 862 28 21
 E-Mail: u.konopitzky@egla-gmbh.de

Kontaktformular